Hello Writers and the like.

I am henceforth known as Alpina, though that is not my real name. It is a brand of typewriter that used to exist. The name was also inspired by the OC song ‘On The Wing’, though this doesn’t mean I’m a complete pop music bubble brain. I listen to jazz quite a bit. No offense to those strictly-pop fans.

This blog is a compilement of all the blogs I ever tried to make about writing. Some were never read, some were copied, and some were frequented by people on the internet that I did not want to be around anymore. So here it is… Alpina’s Quill. Or Aplina, which works just as well saying as it’s a typo. Writer’s have to be open to these things.

Happy NaNoWriMo month. :-]

Leave a Reply

